We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(16 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so kung Fu Noodle - Kingsway can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like kung Fu Noodle - Kingsway? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 28, 2021
The food stayed hot through our meal and it was truly delicious. Our 1st time as well, but we are already dreaming about the next time!


June 04, 2021
👍🏻


May 29, 2021
Great food!


May 13, 2021
Pretty good food. I don’t like that they automatically add a tip though,


March 30, 2021
Yummy food


March 27, 2021
It was easy to make order online and paid with cash in the restaurant. The recommended pickup time was good. I like the food, I ordered two noodle soup and lamb fried noodle. My only complaint I have with the noodle soup is the small portion for the price.


March 27, 2021
It was easy to make order online and paid with cash in the restaurant. The recommended pickup time was good. I like the food, I ordered two noodle soup and lamb fried noodle. My only complaint I have with the noodle soup is the small portion for the price.


March 18, 2021
Everything tasted good. Food was ready fast. Still hot when we got home.


December 27, 2020
Tasty and good portion.


December 07, 2020
I tried the beef with beans and black beans and it was delicious! We will be ordering it again very soon.